Håkon Rønvik

Daglig leder, UngOrg
hakon@ungorg.no

 24 14 98 20

Julie Gulbrandsen

Avdelingsleder, UngInfo
julie@ung.info

 24 14 98 20

Mona Sjøli

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
mona@ungorg.no

24 14 98 30

Sebastian Hytten

Politisk rådgiver
sebastian@ungorg.no

24 14 98 30

Viktor Moe Hegerberg

Organisasjons- og arrangementsrådgiver
viktor@ungorg.no

24 14 98 30

Agnes Nærland Viljugrein

Organisasjons- og arrangementsrådgiver

I permisjon

Synne Salvesen

Grafisk designer
synne@ungorg.no 

 24 14 98 30

Emilie Sagen Geist

Medvirkningsrådgiver, UngMed
emilie@ungorg.no

24 14 98 30

Ragni Flagstad

Medvirkningsrådgiver, UngMed
ragni@ungorg.no

24 14 98 30

Oda Lien

Medvirkningsrådgiver, UngMed

I permisjon

Ann Helen Evertsen

Informasjonskonsulent, UngInfo
annhelen@ung.info

 24 14 98 20

Aden Mussa Suliman

Ungdomsveileder, UngInfo
aden@ung.info

24 14 98 20

Ane Sødal

Informasjonskonsulent, UngInfo
ane@ung.info

24 14 98 20

Jakob Borgen

Ungdomsveileder, UngInfo
jakob@ung.info

24 14 98 20

Emilie Bjoland

Ungdomsveileder, UngInfo

I permisjon